Recovering deleted data from the DS-System trash
If the trash feature has been enabled on the DS-System, deleted files are moved to the trash folder. However, the data is not deleted until the trash folder is emptied.
You can now recover deleted data from the DS-System trash folder after it has been deleted from the DS-System online storage.
To recover deleted data from the DS-System trash folder:
• On the Customers tab, right-click the backup for which you want to recover deleted data, and then click Recover from Trash.